Bigg Boss Winner Names of All Season (Bigg Boss 11 Winner)

By | July 23, 2017

Bigg Boss has been one of the most controversial show of Indian Television. The TRP of the show has increased every year. Till now 10 seasons had come and Bigg Boss Season 11 is ready to hit Colors in the month of Sep or Oct 2017. We are bringing you all the Bigg Boss winner names including season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10.

Bigg Boss is aired on Colors Channel and it is based on the concept of Big Brother. So, far Bigg Boss has completed 10 seasons and it is ready for its 11th Season from September-October this year. Like previous year, this year also common man contestants are invited for Bigg Boss. The audition for common man Bigg Boss is already going on. You can also register and participate in Bigg Boss Season 11.

Read : Bigg Boss Season 11 Auditions & Registration Process For Common Man

Bigg Boss Winner Name List Of All Previous Season With Photos

So, read down the names of all previous season Bigg Boss winner season wise.

Bigg Boss Season 1 Winner : Rahul Roy(2006)

bigg boss season 1 winner

This was the first ever season of Bigg Boss in the year 2006 which was aired on Sony TV and was hosted by Arshad Warsi. Contestants such as Rakhi Sawant, Rahul Roy, Ravi Kishan, Baba Sehgal, Bobby Darling and many others participated in Bigg Boss Season 1. Finally It was Rahul Roy who was the winner in the Bigg Boss Season 1. Carol Gracias was the first runner up whereas Ravi Kishan was the second runner up.

Bigg Boss Season 2 Winner : Ashutosh Kaushik (2008)

bigg boss season 2 winner

Following the success of Bigg Boss Season 1, the makers decided to come with Bigg Boss Season 2. Bigg Boss Season 2 started airing from Colors Channel instead of Sony TV in the year 2008. Shilpa Shetty replaced Arshad Warsi as the host of the show in this season of Bigg Boss. Rahul Mahajan, Sambhavna Seth, Raja Chaudhary, Ashutosh Kaushik and many others were contestants in this season. Ashutosh Kaushik became the winner of Bigg Boss Season 2. Raja Chaudhary was the runner up and Rahul Mahajan won the title of Bada Dilwala.

Bigg Boss Season 3 Winner : Vindu Dara Singh (2009)

bigg boss season 3 winner

The third season of Bigg Boss aired in the year 2009 on Colors Channel. Amitabh Bachchan hosted this season of Bigg Boss. Many actors & actress even including cricketer such as Vinod Kambli were contestants in the third edition of the show. At last, Vindu Dara Singh was declared as the winner of Bigg Boss Season 3. Parvesh Rana was the first whereas Poonam Dhillon was the second runner up in Bigg Boss 3.

Bigg Boss Season 4 Winner : Shweta Tiwari (2010)

This was the first time ever when a girl won the title of Bigg Boss. This season aired in the year 2010 on Colors and was hosted By Salman Khan. This was the time from when Salman Khan started hosting the show and continued till now. Ashmit Patel, Great Khali, Manoj Tiwary, Shweta Tiwary were a part of the show. Shweta Tiwary won the title of Bigg Boss Season 4. The Great Khali was announced as runner up in the show.

Bigg Boss Season 5 Winner : Juhi Parmar (2011)

bigg boss season 5 winner

Bigg Boss Season 5 was the first time when there were 2 hosts namely Salman Khan and Sanjay Dutt together. Contestants such as Shakti Kapoor, Pooja Bedi, Mahek Chahal, Juhi Parmar participated in this season. Juhi Parmar was declared as the winner of Bigg Boss Season 5. This was the second time when a girl won the title of Bigg boss

Bigg Boss Season 6 Winner : Urvashi Dholakia (2012)

bigg boss season 6 winner

Bigg Boss 6 was the sixth season of the show with tagline “Alag Chhe”. Once again Salman returned as the host of the show. This Season was launched as a Parivarik Season. The show ended on 12th January when Urvashi Dholakia emerged as the winner of the Bigg Boss Season 6.

Bigg Boss Season 7 Winner : Gauhar Khan (2013)

Bigg Boss Season 7 was the season having tagline Jannat Ka Wow Aur Jahannam Ka Aaw Dekhege Saath Saath and concept was similar to the tagline. Gauhar Khan, Kushal Tondon, Tanisha Mukharjee, Armaan Kohli and many others were part of this season. We came across many love stories during this season such as love between Gauhar & Kushal, Tanisha & Armaan. We also saw the one sided love of Ajaz Khan for Gauhar Khan. Finally Gauhar Khan became the winner of this season. Tanisha Mukharjee was declared as first runner up and Ajaz Khan as second runner up.

Bigg Boss Season 8 Winner : Gautam Gulati (2014)

bigg boss season 8 winner

This was the season of Bigg Boss where the TRP was skyrocketed. This season witnessed all the drama, fights, friendship and love. This season aired in the year 2014 where the Diya aur Baati actor Gautam Gulati won the title of Bigg Boss season 8 by a big margin. Karishma Tanna was the runner up in this season.

Bigg Boss Season 9 Winner : Prince Narula (2015)

bigg boss season 9 winner

The ninth edition of Bigg Boss was aired on Colors channel in the year 2015. The tagline of the season was double trouble. Salman Khan hosted this ninth edition of the show. After winning shows like Roadies and SplitsVilla, Prince Narula won the title of Bigg Boss Season 9.

Bigg Boss Season 10 Winner : Manveer Gurjar (2016)

bigg boss winner

This season was the first time when the makers opened the doors for common people. Both Common People and Celebrity were contestants in this season. We saw a lot hike in the TRP of the show. Many common people such as Manveer Gurjar, Manu Panjabi, Lokesh, Baba Om were part of the show. Finally, first time Bigg Boss title was won by a common people, Manveer Gurjar.
Manveer Gurjar was declared as the winner of season of Bigg Boss season 10. Bani J was the runner up in this season.

Bigg Boss Season 11 Winner Name

So these are the names of all the previous season winners of Bigg Boss. who do you think will win the title of Bigg Boss this year. Do share your views in the comment box below. Let us know your views about Bigg Boss winner of season 11


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *